CITY OF LINCOLN
MALE VOICE CHOIR

Diary of Events




For further information on any event please contact us at info@cityoflincolnmvc.org.uk

DATEEVENTLOCATION
2017
Saturday, 11 November 7:30pmPoppy Appeal ConcertMethodist Church, North Hykeham
Saturday, 9 December 6pmCarol ConcertHartsholme House Care Home
Saturday, 16 December 2pmCarols in the BailBailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln
Saturday, 16 December 6pmCarol ConcertTennyson Wharf Care Home
2018
Tuesday, 6 February 7:30pmRedwood Drive Ladies Circle ConcertRedwood Drive School
Saturday, 3 March 7:30pmRAFA Wings Appeal ConcertMethodist Church, North Hykeham
Wednesday, 4 April 2pmNH Blind Club ConcertMethodist Church, North Hykeham
Thursday, 12 April 10amOpening CeremonyLincolnshire Bomber Command Memorial
Friday, 20 April 7.30pmChoir ConcertSt Michael's Church, Waddington
Saturday, 30 June 7.30pmChoir Annual ConcertAll Saints Church, Monks Road
Saturday, 7 July 7.30pmChoir ConcertHoly Trinity Church, Tattershall
Tuesday, 10 July 7.30pmChoir Annual DinnerThe Carpenters, Fiskerton
Saturday, 10 November 7:30pmPoppy Appeal ConcertMethodist Church, North Hykeham


Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 COLMVC
e>